Our Board Members

Ken Hayes, ACCESS Housing board member.

Kenneth Hayes—President

Deputy State Public DefenderBoulder County
Email: ken.hayes@acchouse.org

Lindsay Tanis, ACCESS Housing board member

Lindsay McIntyre—Vice President

Assistant County AttorneyAdams County Attorney’s Office
Email: lindsay.mcintyre@acchouse.org

Candyce Cline, ACCESS Housing board member.

Candyce Cline—Secretary

Westminster Municipal Court
Email: candycec@acchouse.org

Hudson Beasley, ACCESS Housing board member

Hudson Beasley—Treasurer

Email: hudson.beasley@acchouse.org

A portrait of Nathan Ripley, owner and creative director of Ripley Studios

Nathan Ripley

Owner & Creative DirectorRipley Studios
Email: nathan.ripley@acchouse.org

Meghan Tanis, ACCESS Housing board member

Meghan Tanis

Enforcement Communications SpecialistColorado Department of Revenue
Email: meghan.tanis@acchouse.org

Gaelyn Feeney-Coyle, ACCESS Housing board member

Gaelyn Feeney-Coyle

Social WorkerColorado Division of Housing
Email: gaelyn.feeneycoyle@acchouse.org

Terry M. Moore, ACCESS Housing board member

Terry M. Moore

Email: terry.moore@acchouse.org

Meagan Yannitelli, ACCESS Housing board member

Meagan Yannitelli

Technical Accounting ManagerCentennial Resource Development
Email: meagan.yannitelli@acchouse.org

Matt Ragonese, ACCESS Housing board member

Matt Ragonese

Sales DirectorOUTFRONT Media
Email: matt.ragonese@acchouse.org