Our Board Members

Ken Hayes, ACCESS Housing board member.

Kenneth Hayes—President

Deputy State Public DefenderBoulder County
Email: ken.hayes@acchouse.org


Lindsay Tanis, ACCESS Housing board member

Lindsay McIntyre—Vice President

Assistant County AttorneyAdams County Attorney’s Office
Email: lindsay.mcintyre@acchouse.org


Candyce Cline, ACCESS Housing board member.

Candyce Cline—Secretary

Westminster Municipal Court
Email: candycec@acchouse.org


A portrait of Nathan Ripley, owner and creative director of Ripley Studios

Nathan Ripley

Owner & Creative DirectorRipley Studios
Email: nathan.ripley@acchouse.org


Donald Burnes, ACCESS Housing board member

Donald W Burnes

Founder & Board ChairBurnes Center on Poverty and Homelessness
Email: don.burnes@acchouse.org


Gaelyn Feeney-Coyle, ACCESS Housing board member

Gaelyn Feeney-Coyle

Social WorkerColorado Division of Housing
Email: gaelyn.feeneycoyle@acchouse.org


Kurt Jones, ACCESS Housing board member

Kurt Jones

IT Project ManagerSunflower Bank
Email: kurt.jones@acchouse.org


Meagan Yannitelli, ACCESS Housing board member

Meagan Yannitelli

Technical Accounting ManagerCentennial Resource Development
Email: meagan.yannitelli@acchouse.org


Matt Ragonese, ACCESS Housing board member

Matt Ragonese

Sales DirectorOUTFRONT Media
Email: matt.ragonese@acchouse.org


Liz DiGiacomo, ACCESS Housing board member

Liz DiGiacomo

Labor Standards AdministratorColorado Dept. of Labor
Email: liz.digiacomo@acchouse.org


Steven James, ACCESS Housing board member

Steven James

Director of Business DevelopmentTRELORA
Email: steven.james@acchouse.org